Okotoks Tennis Centre Executive


Below are 2017 members of the Okotoks Tennis Centre Executive:


President - Birgitte Leblicpresident@okotokstennis.com
Vice President - John Groothiusvp@okotokstennis.com
Treasurer - Lesley Aquintreasurer@okotokstennis.com
Secretary - Steve Morrisinfo@okotokstennis.com
Director at large - Nives Lever

info@okotokstennis.com

Director at large - Rick Jonesinfo@okotokstennis.com
Director at large - Kelly Readinfo@okotokstennis.com


‚Äč